South East Simon Community is a company limited by guarantee and is a charity.

Membership is open to people who volunteer with South East Simon and who embrace the values of South East Simon.

Voluntary Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are volunteers:

Ernest Cantillon

Ann Fitzgerald

Katherine Harford

James Leonard

Eoin MacCuirc

Anthony O’Donovan

Peter O’Meara

Deirdre O’Shaughnessy

Jim O’Shaughnessy

Brendan Ryan

Mary Ryan

Leslie Warren

The Board of Directors have signed up to the following voluntary codes:

The Governance Code for Voluntary Organisations.

The Voluntary Regulation Code for Approved Housing Bodies.

Statement of Recommended Practice (SORP)

The Board reports in line with the Statement of Recommended Practice for Charities.

You can download and view our recent audited accounts:

Service Codes

The Board is committed to working to Housing First principles.

We follow best practice as set out in Putting People First Code, a good practice handbook for homeless services, and implement the National Quality Standards Framework across the services.